NTSB Releases First Update On Rosedale Train Derailment

Originally posted on CBS Baltimore:

ROSEDALE, Md. (WJZ) — The explosion shook many in and around Baltimore and now the NTSB has released its first comprehensive update on the Rosedale train/truck crash.

Mike Hellgren breaks down the new information.

The National Transportation Safety Board, which is leading the investigation into the truck/train crash and explosion in Rosedale, has yet to interview the driver of the truck. John Alban Jr. was released from Shock Trauma over the weekend, just days after his Mack truck collided with a CSX train.

The NTSB told WJZ its investigators are still trying to make arrangements to interview him as he recovers. The agency also revealed its crew on the ground will be leaving the scene by Friday. They have completed a comprehensive inspection of the truck and scanned the crash site; they will use that scan to do a computerized recreation of the accident.

“If we see things that need…

View original 171 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to NTSB Releases First Update On Rosedale Train Derailment

  1. lush acres says:

    In my opinion that a home foreclosure can have a significant effect on the borrower’s life. Real estate foreclosures can have a Several to 10 years negative effect on a applicant’s credit report. The borrower that has applied for a mortgage or any loans for instance, knows that the actual worse credit rating will be, the more tough it is to have a decent mortgage. In addition, it may affect a borrower’s ability to find a quality place to lease or hire, if that becomes the alternative houses solution. Good blog post.

  2. directory says:

    The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t disappoint me just as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, however I truly thought you’d have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something that you could possibly fix if you were not too busy seeking attention.

  3. Jesus Tonn says:

    Loading is so long.. Please, change hosting…

  4. Sex Chat says:

    Whilst looking on Dating I located your weblog, you can find some superior posts here and I’ll be checking back

  5. Heya just wanted to provide you a speedy heads up and allow you to know a few from the images aren’t loading appropriately. I’m not certain why but I assume its a linking challenge. I’ve tried it in two distinctive net browsers and both show precisely the same outcome.

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  7. Utterly indited content material, appreciate it for information. “In the fight between you and the world, back the world.” by Frank Zappa.

  8. I will decent not here snatch your rss as I can not in pronouncement your e-mail subscription hyperlink before newsletter service. Do you have any? Benevolently permit me recognise as a result that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  9. Wade Manzie says:

    Really educational article post.Really looking forward to read more. Wonderful.

  10. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  11. pko bp says:

    Thanks for the distinct tips provided on this blog. I have noticed that many insurance companies offer customers generous discounts if they prefer to insure many cars together. A significant amount of households include several autos these days, especially those with more mature teenage young children still living at home, plus the savings in policies might soon begin. So it is a good idea to look for a great deal.

your comment

