crazy cat music

Every now and then, fate offers us a gift, allowing us to happen across an artist who’s music captures our being and resonates so perfectly, we wonder where they’ve been our whole lives. Akin to falling in love, their music reaches out and touches us in a way that is so excruciatingly beautiful, it connects with every fiber of our existence so flawlessly, pure perfection.

For me, that artist is Gregory Alan Isakov. First discovering his music in 2010 in a Japanese ski video – an unlikely place to unearth the mellowed sounds of such an accomplished folk performer – my heart swelled as I listened to the simplicity of his tune. From that moment forward, ‘The Stable Song” instantly became a favourite, so much so that my husband and I chose it as the song to which we would have our first dance at our wedding.

Born in Jo’burg…

View original post 470 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

your comment

