B-Gee Ft. Keche & Kankam – Odo Mu Tolerr [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to B-Gee Ft. Keche & Kankam – Odo Mu Tolerr [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

  1. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  2. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  3. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. golf aids says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  5. Good day I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  6. I’m impressed, I hardship to utter. Really not often solve I stumble upon a weblog that’s all educative and entertaining, and allow me notify you, you could have hit the nail proceeding the head. Your idea is excellent; the problem is something that not satisfactory inhabitants are talking cleverly concerning. I am vastly glad that I stumbled athwart this in my search representing one thing regarding this.

  7. I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site 🙂

your comment

