BANGKOK THE SHOPPING PARADISE- PART 2

98 Melted Unicorns

Here’s PART 2! Hahah ok so I went to Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market on the third and fourth day! They are both located opposite each other so you can visit both of them on the same day! 😀

I suggest going to Pratunam first. Why? Because the things there are SOOOO much cheaper than the ones in Platinum! I went to Pratunam first, and went to Platinum and realise that the exact same clothes at Pratunam were like 1/4 cheaper than the ones in Platinum! Luckily I didn’t buy them at Platinum or I’ll be crying.

Pratunam’s like Chakduchak, hot and stuffy, another wholesale centre! But Pratunam sells mostly apparels, and I think I bought quite some back! But they were all so cheap what to do! I think my sister benefitted the most from this trip she bought like 20+ pieces of clothing?! Just from a four…

View original post 451 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to BANGKOK THE SHOPPING PARADISE- PART 2

  1. buy iphones says:

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and superb style and design.

  2. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  3. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  4. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

  5. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to swap methods with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  6. Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  7. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  8. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Regards!

your comment

