Don’t Abort Me

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Human_Embryo_-_Approximately_8_weeks_estimated_gestational_age commons.wikimedia

Don’t abort me,
I want to live . . .
there is so much
that I have to give.

Don’t abort me,
I have a soul
let me grow in you
until I am whole.

Don’t abort me,
I’m growing me some legs
I’m more than a blob
out of one of your eggs.

Don’t abort me,
see my tiny heart beat
if you will  keep me
I’ll grow into my feet.

Don’t abort me,
look at what I can be
my eyes are forming
I can’t wait to see me.

Don’t abort me,
I know that you can hear
look what is happening
I’m getting me, my ears.

Don’t abort me,
my lips long to say
that I love someone
somewhere along the way.

Don’t abort me,
I’ll meet you halfway
put me up for adoption
just don’t throw me away!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jeremiah 1:5
King James Version 

“Before I…

View original post 34 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t Abort Me

  1. Czestochowa says:

    An outstanding share! I have immediately forwarded this onto a isolated who had been conducting a insignificant groundwork by this. In addition to he in statement bought me dinner simply since I found it for him… lol. Accordingly agree to me alter this…. Show appreciation YOU for the meal!! Nevertheless yeah, thanx for spending approximately calculate to talk on the subject of this matter here resting on your internet site.

  2. Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

your comment

