Kids Choice Awards…Ready, Set, SLIME!

KYMX Mix 96

The slimmest awards show on television is coming up in two days…

Nickelodeon’s Kids Choice Awards, hosted by Safe Haven’s Josh Duhamel will take place this Saturday.  Musical acts will be performed by Ke$ha, performing “C’mon,” and Pitbull featuring Christina Aguilera, singing “Feel This Moment.” Some other celebrity faces you’ll see at the awards as presenters include:  Sandra Bullock, Steve Carell, Neil Patrick Harris, Chris Pine, Kristen Wiig, Jaden Smith, Lucy Hale (from TV’s Pretty Little Liars), Kaley Cuoco (from TV’s The Big Bang Theory), Cory Monteith (from TV’s Glee),Ashley Tisdale (Scary Movie 5),Amanda Seyfried, FergieSteven Tyler, Megan Fox, Nick Cannon, Darren Criss (from TV’s Glee), Melissa Benoist (from TV’s Glee) and the list goes on!

Wow! Should be quite the night, that collection of stars should give a good show especially when they get slimmed!

So far, 320 million votes have been submitted and the polls will stay up until Saturday night…

View original post 415 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kids Choice Awards…Ready, Set, SLIME!

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Many thanks!

  2. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  3. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. All the best

  4. Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. sohila zadran says:

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

  6. I found your weblog site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of ahead to studying more from you later on!…

your comment

