Photo: Actor Jimmy Jean-Louis On Set With Yvonne Nelson And John Dumelo In NY.

BF8V62dCIAA4Krd

Yvonne Nelson is currently on set with Jimmy Jean-Louis an Haitian actor and model best known for his role as The Haitian on the NBC television series ‘Heroes’. John Dumelo is also on set with them in New York, Yvonne shared the pictures earlier today.

BF8VpIYCEAAO5D1

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Photo: Actor Jimmy Jean-Louis On Set With Yvonne Nelson And John Dumelo In NY.

  1. Hey I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  2. red jewelry says:

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. However imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could undeniably be one of the very best in its field. Good blog!

  3. Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  4. I am curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  5. I’ll immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

your comment

