Through My Eyes

Lottie Nevin - The Rioja Diaries

I arrived in Bali at 9am this morning after an early start. It’s now the afternoon, Buddha Bar is playing on the iPod, the smell of Nag Champa incense is filling the air, and until just a minute ago, I had a very handsome cricket sitting next to me on the sofa.

Irishman, at this very moment is on a plane wending his way over to Germany so for the first time in ages I’m alone. Left to my own devices, and not having to think about anyone else, I’m having an indulgent day, lazing about and taking some photographs. This is what I’ve been up to so far….

bali-orchids-lottie-nevin

bali-sanur-lottie-nevin

IMG_0108

IMG_0101

leaf-blue-wallshadow-of-palm-sanur

palm-tree-pink-wall-sanur

I love watching the sun move around the garden – the bright colours of the exterior walls make a perfect backdrop for the flowers and plants. The huge pots form Jogja have now arrived and one of my jobs next week…

View original post 40 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Through My Eyes

  1. Thanks a ton for your post. I’d like to comment that the cost of car insurance varies widely from one policy to another, given that there are so many different issues which contribute to the overall cost. One example is, the make and model of the car will have a significant bearing on the price. A reliable outdated family vehicle will have a lower priced premium than a flashy fancy car.

your comment

