Baby hotsteppers: Evian

‘Here comes the hotsteppers’… Evian have done it again!.

It’s fantastic how a brand can bring such life and excitement to such a plain product, Evian’s ads almost make us believe it’s not just water. The live young campaign uses babies as an icon of being young, suggesting that we should be in unison with our inner child & unite with our youthfulness.

This ad directed by We are from LA, demonstrates just how…

Check it out:

Kwant rating: 5

Remember, ‘old age’ is a state of mind, stay young, intrigued and passionate.. with or without Evian that is.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Baby hotsteppers: Evian

  1. Okna Gdańsk says:

    Can I just say what a aid to seek out someone who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know learn how to deliver an issue to gentle and make it important. Extra people must read this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre no more popular because you positively have the gift.
    very good publish, i actually love this website, carry on it

  2. First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Many thanks!

  3. I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  4. I should say also believe that mesothelioma cancer is a scarce form of melanoma that is commonly found in individuals previously exposed to asbestos. Cancerous cellular material form within the mesothelium, which is a protective lining which covers the vast majority of body’s areas. These cells typically form inside the lining on the lungs, stomach, or the sac which encircles one’s heart. Thanks for sharing your ideas.

  5. You made certain fine points there. I did a search on the theme and found a good number of people will go along with with your blog.

  6. Lovely blog! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

your comment

