Another One Bites The Dust

Absolute Football

Luis Suarez bites an opponent for the second time in his career.

Suarez Bites Ivanovic

Suarez Bites Bakkal

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Another One Bites The Dust

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  2. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  3. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  4. I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  5. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  6. Hello superb website! Does running a blog like this require a great deal of work? I’ve no knowledge of coding but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I just had to ask. Cheers!

  7. One important issue is that if you are searching for a student loan you may find that you’ll want a cosigner. There are many conditions where this is true because you will find that you do not possess a past history of credit so the financial institution will require that you have someone cosign the financial loan for you. Great post.

your comment

