D’Banj ft. Kanye West – Scape Goat Remix

WELCOME TO AMEBO SHRINE

Finally the full version is here. The highly anticipated
remix to D’banj’s hit Scapegoat which features his
G.O.O.D Music oga at the top, Kanye West.
The snippet created a serious buzz, and now the full
jam is here. Enjoy.

DOWNLOAD
Mobile Download

follow @i_smellsuccess

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to D’Banj ft. Kanye West – Scape Goat Remix

  1. Okna Gdańsk says:

    I used to be very happy to find this net-site.I wished to thanks for your time for this glorious learn!! I definitely enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  2. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site 🙂

  3. meon lic says:

    ok if your are willing to copy please text me to my e mail then we continue ;// my e mail is licmeon@gmail.com

  4. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

  5. ビルケン says:

    It is addition can be a great time for it to revisit the TSA
    Travel Tips that are familiar to frequent fliers:.
    You could take her work and earn a ‘how-to’ tape for
    future broadcasters. The USMC holds one or more
    of those each year (usually within the summer) at the MCAGCC at Twentynine Palms, CA.

your comment

