Wicked.

Curious Composition

Hollywood is brewing up something wicked and my adolescent self couldn’t be more excited about it. Bravo, Entertainment Weekly for calling attention to the mass of coven-inspired recent/upcoming shows and films, including Rob Zombie’s The Lords of Salem and season 3 of American Horror Story that will feature witches in New Orleans.

As an Oz fanatic, I enjoyed the CGI-indulgent technicolor fun that was Oz the Great and Powerful at an advanced screening, but this Hollywood trend has captured my childhood days of pouring over Wiccan books and attempting to call the four corners or play “light as a feather, stiff as a board” circa The Craft. Witches were the source of my curiosity for as long as I can remember; I recall a few slumber parties spent attempting séances to channel JonBenét Ramsey with my own miniature coven of middle school girls who were inspired by a graveyard scene…

View original post 80 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

your comment

