BizDay – SA In A Strategic Partnership With Zim: Thabethe

Zimbabwe Election: Latest News & Voting Information

Zimbabwean government is in a strategic economic engagement with the South African government, the South African Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry, Elizabeth Thabethe has said.

“The South African government, through the Department of Trade and Industry (the dti), has adopted a strategy for economic engagement with the government of Zimbabwe in line with the partnership strategy adopted by the department for the continent”, she said in a statemen.

View original post 407 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to BizDay – SA In A Strategic Partnership With Zim: Thabethe

  1. Hello excellent blog! Does running a blog similar to this take a large amount of work? I have virtually no understanding of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic nevertheless I just needed to ask. Kudos!

  2. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

  3. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your site. It appears as though some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Kudos

  4. Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  5. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  6. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Cheers!

  7. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  8. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Cheers

  9. First of all I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Kudos!

  10. Awesome blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

your comment

