“I don’t know who Jaguar is” Says Prezzo

Nelmo Newsong

I was watching the trend on NTV, Prezzo was being interviewed about his story with Goldie in which he explained how it all started and the way he fell for her. But just before the end of the interview, He was asked about his beef with Jaguar, he did not deny a beef but he said He really does not know who Jaguar is.

This is what he said when he was asked about the beef he looked away and asked  “…with who?….I have no beef with no body, I have no beef with no body, and majority of this people who say they have a beef with me I don’t really know them, like on one on one basis, I don’t know them, never heard of them, so what I do I brush my shoulder off……lenga!! lenga!! ling!”
Watch the interview below and hear for yourself.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

your comment

