Ke$ha ‘Chugged’ Her Own Pee While Filming MTV Documentary

Gossip Zoo

Ke$ha

Want to get someone’s attention? Drink your own pee and film it. Gross!

Pop star Ke$ha drank her own urine after a friend insisted it was good for her metabolism, and the stunt was captured on film in her upcoming MTV reality show. Her filmmaker brother Lagan Sebert captured the moment for “Ke$ha: My Crazy Beautiful Life.”

The singer explained to BBC: “He got all the things you would want to see and all the things you wouldn’t really want to see – making out with dudes, drinking my own pee, jumping out of a building, jumping out of airplanes, swimming with sharks…

“I was told drinking my own pee was good… Somebody tried to take my pee away from me and I said, ‘That is mine!’ So I snatched it up and took a chug and it was really gross so I don’t do it anymore.”

“Ke$ha: My Crazy…

View original post 34 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ke$ha ‘Chugged’ Her Own Pee While Filming MTV Documentary

  1. One thing I’d prefer to reply to is that weightloss program fast can be achieved by the appropriate diet and exercise. People’s size not just affects appearance, but also the entire quality of life. Self-esteem, despression symptoms, health risks, and also physical abilities are influenced in weight gain. It is possible to just make everything right but still gain. If this happens, a condition may be the offender. While a lot of food but not enough body exercise are usually at fault, common health concerns and popular prescriptions can easily greatly enhance size. I am grateful for your post right here.

  2. always new says:

    thanks hope you enjoyed and you wil return back

  3. you helped me a lot indeed and reading this your article i have found many new and useful information about this subject. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

your comment

