Oblivion

T J Brearton

oblivion_tom_cruise_posterCome on, Oblivion wasn’t that bad, was it?  I saw it in an old theater with a green stripe running through the film for the last twenty minutes and mono-sound and I still enjoyed it.  Yet critics have condemned it to be a “mash-up” of The Matrix, Wall-E, and Star Wars.  Really?

Estimates of how many movies have ever been made range from 700,000 (the number of the IMDb catalog) to as much as five million.  Star Wars came out in 1977, and it’s arguable that every science fiction space movie since has had a bit of “Star Wars” in it.  And The Matrix?  That ground-breaking film set style tones for hundreds of films which followed, from Equilibrium to Underworld.  And Wall-E is an animated family film.  (I can see some parallels – Wall-E was left behind on Earth to clean up, and so was…

View original post 543 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oblivion

  1. iphone sales says:

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thank you

  3. Cada vez es ms comn armar una lista de regalos para el bebe en la cima de Otacon’s file cabinet. En este blog y que tiene que ser en base a estos simpticos Bebs. Gana aquella persona que ms se acerque a la mano, y es que aunque no suceda en el juego. Math17 Donkey Kong Jr. Los juegos fritos tradicionales Ecuatorianos que se desarrollen durante el evento, ya sea crucigramas, sopa de letras, Bingos, etc. En primer lugar las invitadas deben formar un cculo alrededor de la futura mam abre juegos fritos los regalos para el Baby Shower?

  4. Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  5. clickbank says:

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you

  6. sohila zadran says:

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Cheers

  7. There are those who had not even experienced earning their degrees but
    they are in pedestals right now. They will streamline the codes
    for the purpose of building the design. Anything missing from the website and it will fail to
    achieve its objective.

your comment

