Teen Spends 3 Days In Jail For Peeing In Public As A Baby

Futuristically Yours

15 years ago, Mallory Robboy was taking a walk with her 3-year-old when he told her he had to pee. Without a restroom or person in sight, she told him to just “make pee in grassy.” A police officer who was staking out the area saw the infraction and told her she had 2 choices: Pay a $2,000 fine or sometime during the age of 18 her son has to spend 3 days in jail. Financially strapped, she chose the latter. “It was the worst decision I ever made in my life,” the Alabama mom said. Robboy said she managed to block out her embarrassing decision for the last decade but on her son’s 18th birthday the nightmarish thought came back to haunt her: “At some point during the age of 18 I have to tell him he has to spend 3 days in jail for a bad decision I…

View original post 305 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Teen Spends 3 Days In Jail For Peeing In Public As A Baby

  1. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Kudos

  2. debit cards says:

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  3. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  4. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  5. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. But think of if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could certainly be one of the best in its field. Good blog!

  6. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  7. Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Bless you!

  8. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this website and give it a look regularly.

  9. You set forth an amazing debate, however there are various weak points within the narrative that you just don’t do some thing about.

  10. Har+new says:

    Congrats! You’re the first person to reblog me. I’m usually against reblogging but I see there is 2 links back to my site, therefore, I’m okay with it.

your comment

