Running For Reelection? Have You Considered Running Red Lights (On A Dare With A Reporter In The Car)?

NotTheWorstNews

Yahoo reports that Christy Clark, the leader of British Columbia, Canada (officially the “Premier,” which is like the “Governor,” for our American readers) is in some hot water after intentionally running a red light with her kid and a reporter in the car, on a “dare” from her son.

She’s up for re-election, by the way.

Could it be worse? Of course! Here’s:

3 Dumber Things A Politician From British Columbia Could Do With A Reporter In Their Car

1. Say “This province needs to be more British, and less ‘Columbia!'” And then start driving on the British side of the road a.k.a. “the wrong side of the road in Canada.”

2. Say “This province needs to be more “Colombia” and less “British Columbia!” And then throw British Columbian marijuana out the window and pull out a bag of Colombian cocaine.

3. Say “This province needs to be more B.C…

View original post 36 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Running For Reelection? Have You Considered Running Red Lights (On A Dare With A Reporter In The Car)?

  1. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

  2. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Cheers

  3. Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent job!

  4. driver says:

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks

  5. kredyt w pko says:

    I needed to create you that little bit of observation just to give thanks over again for all the magnificent concepts you’ve shown in this case. It has been certainly particularly open-handed with people like you to make unreservedly precisely what most of us could possibly have offered as an ebook to make some dough for their own end, precisely considering that you could possibly have done it in the event you considered necessary. These tactics as well acted to be a good way to be sure that other individuals have the identical fervor like my personal own to figure out more and more with respect to this issue. I believe there are millions of more pleasant periods ahead for people who see your blog.

  6. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something regarding this.

your comment

