Joe Biden kinda sorta maybe opposes Keystone XL pipeline

Grist

Vice President Joe Biden told an activist on Friday that he doesn’t support the proposed Keystone XL pipeline, according to a post on the Sierra Club website.

While the veep was working the crowd at an event in South Carolina, Elaine Cooper got a moment with him:

I asked him about the administration’s commitment to making progress on climate and whether the president would reject the pipeline. He looked at the Sierra Club hat on my head, and he said “yes, I do — I share your views — but I am in the minority,” and he smiled. …

I know that this vice president is a man who isn’t afraid to speak from his heart, and who sometimes gets out in front of the rest of the administration on moral issues. It was nearly a year before, on May 6, 2012, that Biden said that he was “absolutely…

View original post 304 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Joe Biden kinda sorta maybe opposes Keystone XL pipeline

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back very soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. I am curious to find out what blog system you’re working with? I’m having some small security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  3. Greetings! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome website!

  5. Thanks for the suggestions you discuss through this site. In addition, lots of young women who become pregnant usually do not even try and get medical health insurance because they are full of fearfulness they probably would not qualify. Although a lot of states right now require that insurers provide coverage regardless of pre-existing conditions. Charges on these kind of guaranteed programs are usually bigger, but when thinking about the high cost of health care bills it may be any safer route to take to protect one’s financial future.

your comment

