Dudzi featuring Fiktion – My Mentality‏

AH 25/8 Entertainment

Rapper Dudzi gets on ‘My Mentality‘ and gives us an insight about what he can bring to a record.

The grimey beat that is heavily bassed gets to Fiktion to feature on to bring an extra influence on.

My Mentality‘ shows Dudzi has some hot raps and should continue with what he is doing and deliver some more hits like this one.

Rating 7/10

@hillthez

 

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Dudzi featuring Fiktion – My Mentality‏

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

  2. Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  3. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and terrific style and design.

  4. Superb post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Bless you!

  5. Dee Hynum says:

    Good blog you have here.. It’s remorselessly to find superb inscription comparable yours currently. I honestly be pleased about people similar to you! Obtain care!!

  6. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

your comment

