Entretien de M. Laurent Fabius avec son homologue éthiopien (18 avril 2013)

Database of Press Releases related to Africa - APO-Source


 

Entretien de M. Laurent Fabius avec son homologue éthiopien (18 avril 2013)

 

PARIS, France, 18 avril 2013/African Press Organization (APO)/ M. Laurent Fabius, ministre des affaires étrangères, s’entretient aujourd’hui avec M. Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, ministre des affaires étrangères de la République fédérale démocratique d’Ethiopie, dans le contexte de la visite de travail qu’effectue à Paris le Premier ministre éthiopien, président en exercice de l’Union africaine.

 

La France et l’Ethiopie ont développé un partenariat de qualité, notamment sur les grandes questions régionales et les enjeux globaux en matière de développement et de changement climatique.

 

A l’occasion de cet entretien, MM. Fabius et Ghebreyesus évoqueront les enjeux de la relation bilatérale franco-éthiopienne ainsi que les principales questions politiques et de sécurité dans la Corne de l’Afrique, en Afrique centrale et au Sahel.

 

SOURCE 

France – Ministry of Foreign Affairs

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Entretien de M. Laurent Fabius avec son homologue éthiopien (18 avril 2013)

  1. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Many thanks!

  2. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  3. We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web site!

  4. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  5. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  6. Unquestionably consider that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the simplest factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst people think about concerns that they just don’t recognize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing with no need side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

your comment

