Everythings Gone Green

Miss Chipie

Miller Park

It was so cold last night I took to standing next to a hot oven with the door open. Not the most economical way to cook tea but the warmest.

IMG_6768

It rained through the night and into this morning. After a morning spent lozzing around the house we were eager to get out, so we headed to the park after lunch. Old Father Gloom must have sensed our arrival as he cleared off taking his angry looking clouds with him. The high wind blew in bright white fluffy clouds and the sun’s rays shone through the gaps, when the wind dropped it felt like Spring.

IMG_6782

After a few grey days it was refreshing to see some colour. The pink froth of blossom on the trees and the vibrant red and yellow of the tulips.

IMG_6757

I grew up in the north-west of England, leaving for London and later the south coast…

View original post 149 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Everythings Gone Green

  1. Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. iphone skins says:

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be working with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?

  4. cz rings says:

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  5. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks a lot

  6. Fantastic post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

  7. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  8. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site!

  9. Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  10. sohila zadran says:

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  11. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful info to paintings on. You have done a formidable job and our whole neighborhood will probably be thankful to you.

your comment

