Last Day in Paris

Feeling Tangerine

On our last day in Paris, after a small breakfast of the usual fresh bread, pastries, cheese, butter, and fruit, we headed to Chez Dumonet, a restaurant that (according to David Lebovitz) serves the best duck confit in Paris. We tried to visit the day before, but we arrived just after closing, so this time we were there early, determined not to miss out again. While we waited for it to open, we checked out the awesome used clothing stores in the area. One of the cool things there was a rack of old nightgowns, petticoats, bloomers, and nightcaps. Some were plain, but many of them had intricate collars and cuffs.

The duck confit ended up being amazing, and afterwards we had a delicious mille fleur and a plate of small treats, including tiny canelles, chocolate covered peeled grapes, tiny chocolate cups with pastry cream and raspberries, crisp little cookies…

View original post 751 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Last Day in Paris

  1. 4g iphone says:

    Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  2. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  3. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. But think about if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its field. Very good blog!

  4. dell drivers says:

    Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  6. I’m curious to find out what blog system you are using? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  7. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website 🙂

your comment

