Mario Biondi and Incognito at the Royal Albert Hall

My Personal Gazette

Nothing special in these images, just mobile phone shots from the Mario Biondi and Incognito concert at the Royal Albert Hall last Friday.

Unfortunately the very special atmosphere, music and performance quality, can’t be conveyed by posting these images. All I can say is that it was simply fantastic. For me, the explosive moment was when James Taylor put his hands on that Hammond down there on the right… just brilliant. Don’t be fooled by the pictures showing the theatre being half empty: it was packed by the time they started playing!

A great evening and superb performance. Mario’s voice, Bluey’s spirit, and all the musicians… just priceless!

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mario Biondi and Incognito at the Royal Albert Hall

  1. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve done a superb job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome. Exceptional Blog!

  2. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

  3. I’m really loving the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

your comment

