Passport Preparations

Well, That's a Load of Pollocks

I’ve been very lucky to have traveled a bunch around the world since I was a child! In the past 8 years, my second passport has received full page visas from Italy (a Schengen Country student visa), India, and Argentina, plus numerous stamps from a variety of countries. Bad news? This means that my passport ran out of pages TWO YEARS before it expires… womp womp. Terrible problem I know! In addition to this issue, my passport was due to expire 2 days before my graduate program in the UK ended.

These two problems together has caused me to get my passport (this is my third) renewed early and expedited. I opted to get an extra large passport (it has 52 pages instead of 24) expedited back to me. Why additional pages? It doesn’t cost extra when you regularly renew you passport. This sure beats the cost of $80 to have additional…

View original post 116 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Passport Preparations

  1. iphone cheap says:

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site!

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  3. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  4. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

  6. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

your comment

