Picking up a pair of pedigree Persians

on the road with Animalcouriers

Animalcouriers called into the fabulous town of Caluso in northern Italy to collect a beautiful pair of Persian cats.

It was an emotional time for Marie Louise who has reared them — saying goodbye was very hard.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Picking up a pair of pedigree Persians

  1. Hello are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  3. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  4. hi!,I really like your writing very much! proportion we communicate extra approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert on this house to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Taking a look forward to look you.

your comment

