Viele Grüße aus Österreich

The world is but a postcard away

Schermafbeelding 2013-05-11 om 22.50.39The second black & white postcard today comes from a country that I have not yet received a card from (or sent one to), Austria. It is also the first card that was written in German. I can understand German a lot better than I speak it, so it was fun to practice my German.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Viele Grüße aus Österreich

  1. Terrific post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

  2. lokaty getin says:

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am happy to exhibit that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I such a lot surely will make sure to don’t forget this site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  3. I’m typically to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and preserve checking for brand spanking new information.

your comment

