XXIII

Le Lyon King

Day 23- Another Apero

Despite my third Boston-induced hangover in the last ten-or-so days, I still made it out today for the third consecutive time to another of the aperos with everyone. Just like before, people flooded Vieux Lyon to come to it, lining the river banks and filling the square it was in.

The location of this Apero in the Vieux Lyon made it definitely the nicest of them all. Located at Place Gerson, next to Eglise St-Paul, it was a really nice looking square, that was full to the brim of people. The high houses bounced the bass of their walls, and the neighbours enjoyed the music and the atmosphere from their balconies above it.

The whole scene was made even better by the beaming sunshine and falling blossom from the trees in the square, which gave it a very summery feel. So summery in fact, that we…

View original post 22 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to XXIII

  1. The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to read, but I actually thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you could possibly fix in case you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

your comment

