Scott Storch Talks About Working On ‘Detox’ With Dr. Dre & Past Success With 50 Cent “He’s Ill, We Can’t Make A Bad Record”

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Scott Storch Talks About Working On ‘Detox’ With Dr. Dre & Past Success With 50 Cent “He’s Ill, We Can’t Make A Bad Record”

  1. You completed various good points there. I did a search on the subject and found the majority of folks will go along with with your blog.

  2. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and certainly not appear to get something done.

  3. live free says:

    thx and welcome dear

  4. live free says:

    send me your e mail at licmeon@gmail.com i ll tell u

  5. Hello! I know this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a lot of work?
    I am completely new to running a blog but I do
    write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  6. rekuperator says:

    This piece of writing is really a nice one it assists new web visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

  7. rekuperator says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips
    or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  8. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  9. acai berry says:

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to get updated from latest information.

  10. Hi there, I check your blog regularly. Your writing style is
    awesome, keep it up!

  11. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across
    this board and I to find It really helpful & it helped
    me out much. I am hoping to offer something again and help others such as you aided me.

  12. acai berry says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article plus the rest of
    the site is also very good.

  13. always new says:

    thanks hope you enjoyed and you wil return back

  14. RAT says:

    You realize thus significantly relating to this topic, made me in my opinion imagine it from so many various angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be interested until it’s something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. Always care for it up!

your comment

