And the Same Promises

Little Black Star

I both hate and love this image. Well, the image itself is nothing to write home about. It’s poorly composed and just sort of befuddling to the eyes. But I love it in that I can get lost in it in ways that I couldn’t when I shot it. Let me explain.

I am crouching/laying down atop a 40 foot high cliff made of basalt columns. Below me are jagged rocks, and the columns aren’t exactly stable. I hate heights.

Wait, strike that. I like heights. I hate the idea of falling, so heights are usually not something I can do. Fear is stupid.

So while I was atop this little cliff, I could not look down. I could hardly look outward. I most certainly couldn’t look at the basalt column that had shifted away from the cliff itself and appeared to be a feather or two away from collapsing.

View original post 199 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And the Same Promises

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade strategies with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  2. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  3. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!

your comment

