And the Same Promises

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And the Same Promises

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade strategies with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  2. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  3. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!

your comment