Bronwyn | German Sausages and Beer/Wine | Somerville, MA Boston

BunnyandPorkBelly

highly anticipated Bronwyn opened up in Union Square last night. we were lucky enough to get a reservation. i am a huge fan of t.w. food in cambridge. bronwyn is wiechmann and her husband’s new venture. i was super excited for the german wurst and bier meaning sausage and beer in german.

IMG_1967

the bar opens til 1am
IMG_1938

we sat in the back room, a european feel.
IMG_1436

i like the chairs
IMG_1488

couple beers were sold out already by the time we got there around 830pm

Ayiner – hefeweizen
IMG_1528

i was in love with this grapefruit beer. i usually dont like fruit beers, but this one was really good.
IMG_1539

IMG_1545-2

house made sausages: not overly salty and very well flavored.

Bierwurst – pork, egg, spice.
IMG_1569

Kielbasa – coriander, garlic, pork
IMG_1593

Smoked Soft Shell Crab grilled chestnut, red onion relish, cucumber sauce
IMG_1634

Knödel bacon bread dumpling, fiddlehead purée – i didnt really taste the bacon…

View original post 201 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bronwyn | German Sausages and Beer/Wine | Somerville, MA Boston

  1. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  2. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thanks!

  3. Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

your comment

