F. Kafka – The Trial

An uncommon collection of quotes and thoughts

He was always inclined to take life as lightly as he could, to cross bridges when he came to them, pay no heed for the future, even when everything seemed under threat.

Er neigte stets dazu, alles möglichst leicht zu nehmen, das Schlimmste erst beim Eintritt des Schlimmsten zu glauben, keine Vorsorge für die Zukunft zu treffen, selbst wenn alles drohte.

Il avait toujours tendance à prendre les choses légèrement, à ne croire au pire que quand il arrivait et à ne pas s’armer de précautions pour l’avenir, même alors que tout menaçait ;

 

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to F. Kafka – The Trial

  1. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  2. Howdy! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work? I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  3. Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  4. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Appreciate it!

  6. Good day! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  7. I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

your comment

