FRANCE LEGALIZES GAY MARRIAGE!

Congratulations to any of my readers in France for having gay marriage signed into law! “France is the 14th country to legalize gay marriage.”

france

I have a complete list of states that have passed gay marriage, and when it passed. I’ll work on one by country as well.

Great news all over the place!

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FRANCE LEGALIZES GAY MARRIAGE!

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Superb work!

  2. Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Many thanks!

  3. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  4. tax problems says:

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and great style and design.

  5. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It appears like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a problem with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Kudos

  6. I am curious to find out what blog platform you are working with? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  7. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  8. Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  9. One thing I’d really like to say is always that car insurance cancellation is a terrifying experience so if you’re doing the suitable things being a driver you simply won’t get one. Many people do obtain notice that they are officially dumped by their insurance company and several have to scramble to get supplemental insurance after the cancellation. Inexpensive auto insurance rates are frequently hard to get from cancellation. Knowing the main reasons for auto insurance termination can help people prevent getting rid of in one of the most important privileges obtainable. Thanks for the ideas shared via your blog.

  10. Thanks for your posting on the vacation industry. I will also like contribute that if you are a senior taking into account traveling, it’s absolutely imperative that you buy travel cover for golden-agers. When traveling, older persons are at greatest risk of experiencing a health-related emergency. Obtaining the right insurance policies package for your age group can safeguard your health and provide peace of mind.

your comment

