Greetings From the Land of Delicious Food and Shopping

LondonBlogger

I’m in Singapore, meaning I’m on vacation/visa renewal, meaning that I have tried my best to gain 10 pounds in the last three days and have been enjoying every bit of it.

So you know that post I did on malls? It’s just a bit further down the main page. I’ll wait if you feel like scrolling down to read it.

It seems a bit ironic that after writing on my general discomfort of being in malls, I go to the one place where you can’t escape them. But irony is cool these days if you’re from Portland, so I guess that makes everything alright. The saving grace of all this incredibly expensive-looking structures is the massive amount of really good food that they house, and to finally be reunited with Xiao Long Bao (one of my favorite dishes from where I lived in China) was so, so sweet. The…

View original post 36 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Greetings From the Land of Delicious Food and Shopping

  1. I really believe that a property foreclosures can have a important effect on the applicant’s life. Home foreclosures can have a 7 to ten years negative impact on a applicant’s credit report. A borrower who has applied for a home loan or virtually any loans for that matter, knows that the worse credit rating can be, the more complicated it is to acquire a decent loan. In addition, it might affect a new borrower’s capacity to find a quality place to lease or hire, if that results in being the alternative real estate solution. Good blog post.

your comment

