I don’t know how to make friends

Marija's corner of stuff

I’ve always been a very sociable person and when other people could be friends with only certain types of people, I could befriend almost anyone. So when I finished high school with a ton of friends I thought Japan couldn’t be that difficult, that I would find friends in no time. Well, I was very wrong.

I live in Hiroshima, which is not a very big city and is more traditional than, let’s say Tokyo, so it doesn’t have so many foreigners. I go to a Japanese language course in YMCA college so before I started, I figured: there should be many English speakers. Wrong again. About 90% of the school consists of Chinese students. They speak only Chinese and only with other Chinese people. Most of them don’t speak Japanese well enough to communicate with students from other countries and, to be completely honest, my Japanese level is also…

View original post 576 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I don’t know how to make friends

  1. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

your comment

