Kaladkarin, the Japan Edition: Meiji Shrine, Akihabara, Harajuku, Shibuya, Ueno Park

#bymicanlumain

It’s our last whole day in Tokyo and as Filipinos, the best way to spend our last few hours in a different country is to do pasalubong shopping! 😀 So we headed to the Meiji Shrine.
blog-day7I was so tempted to buy another Japanese doll, but my wallet was is in a very tight budget. So I just walked and bought what I needed to buy and accompanied Jet as he bought souvenirs for his family and friends. At the very end of the rows of stalls is the Meiji Shrine with Cherry Blossoms in “almost full bloom”. 🙂
blog-day71After shopping for our loved ones at home, we headed back to Akihabara for shopping round 2! Upon reaching the station, I saw this Mochi selling store and I just had to stop and buy one. The authentic Japanese mochi ice cream is softer compared to the ones sold here…

View original post 325 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kaladkarin, the Japan Edition: Meiji Shrine, Akihabara, Harajuku, Shibuya, Ueno Park

  1. First off I would like to say superb blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Many thanks!

  2. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  3. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange techniques with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  4. passports us says:

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  5. Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  6. Hi! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

  7. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  8. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

your comment

