Mind and Soul

Eyes.

Image

I have decided to borrow a post from my old blog, as I feel the need to share it on here. I should also mention that I aim to post at least one photograph from my photo blog with every future post.  A little self promotion never hurt anyone, right?  I briefly mentioned in my first post that I once lived in Florence, Italy. In my opinion, the greatest place in the world. I grew up in a family that loves to travel, something I am so grateful for. My parents always made my sister and I aware of the different cultures and religions so different from our own.

I had the opportunity to study abroad while I was in college, and even hesitating to take a chance to live somewhere other than Los Angeles wasn’t even an option. I packed my things. I left with absolutely no knowledge of Italian…

View original post 755 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mind and Soul

  1. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog through Google, and located that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful should you continue this in future. A lot of people can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

your comment

