Police: Woman Bites Sears Employee, Attempts To Steal Car At The Concord Mall

CBS Philly

WILMINGTON, Del., (CBS) – A New Castle woman was arrested after she allegedly stole merchandise, bit an employee, and attempted to steal a car at the Concord Mall Tuesday night.

Delaware State Police say the incident began at about 6:30 p.m. when a Sears employee saw a female, later identified as 21-year-old Kenyetta Reed of New Castle, concealing merchandise and leaving the store.

Police say the employee confronted Reed and asked her to return to the store. Instead, she ran through the parking lot, but was caught by the employee. Police say a struggle ensued, during which Reed allegedly bit the worker several times.

Authorities say a 48-year-old woman from Wilmington who was driving by witnessed the struggle, and attempted to intervene. Police say when she got out of her car, Reed broke free from the Sears employee and got into the car. Reed tried to drive away, but the…

View original post 242 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Police: Woman Bites Sears Employee, Attempts To Steal Car At The Concord Mall

  1. Take some time to make fantastic design in lighting. Lumens indicate a price of energy flow. Therefore, it is a power unit, just like the watt or horsepower.

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  3. I love what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  4. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  5. Hi! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask. Does running a well-established blog such as yours take a massive amount work? I am brand new to running a blog however I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  6. This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  7. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thank you so much!

  8. I wish to express some appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this issue. As a result of researching through the internet and obtaining principles that were not productive, I thought my entire life was gone. Existing without the presence of strategies to the problems you’ve resolved as a result of your main posting is a critical case, and the ones that would have in a wrong way damaged my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your blog post. Your own knowledge and kindness in handling the whole thing was very helpful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a solution like this. It’s possible to now relish my future. Thanks so much for your impressive and results-oriented help. I will not think twice to propose your blog to anyone who would need support about this problem.

  9. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally nice opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this blog. It can be so fantastic and full of a great time for me and my office fellow workers to visit your website particularly 3 times weekly to see the latest things you will have. Not to mention, I’m so certainly astounded with all the dazzling tricks you give. Selected two ideas on this page are easily the finest I have had.

  10. I wish to point out my respect for your kindness giving support to men and women that need guidance on your situation. Your very own commitment to passing the message along appears to be exceedingly productive and has surely encouraged some individuals like me to achieve their endeavors. Your useful guidelines means a whole lot to me and especially to my fellow workers. Warm regards; from all of us.

your comment

