PUSHA T – “NUMBERS ON THE BOARDS”

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to PUSHA T – “NUMBERS ON THE BOARDS”

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

  2. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. All the best

  3. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. Hi! I’ve been reading your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

  5. Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  6. sohila zadran says:

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and excellent design and style.

  7. kredyty lodz says:

    I found your weblog web site on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for forward to reading more from you afterward!…

your comment

