Song Of The Week(14)

It might as well be song of the year/century/Universe, you catch the drift..

“To me, Heaven is one of the reasons why I still make music.” – Dave Gahan

I would post every single song of theirs, but you can search on YouTube by yourselves, really. In exchange, I’ll just give one of the best and most honest interviews I’ve ever seen so far.

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Song Of The Week(14)

  1. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d really appreciate it.

  2. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve found out till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you positive about the supply? ninja professional 1100 https://qik.com/octaverubber83

  3. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  4. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  5. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  6. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  7. yoga moves says:

    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

  8. Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  9. I’m not certain the place you are getting your information, but good topic. I must spend some time studying more or working out more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  10. This is really attention-grabbing, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for looking for extra of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

your comment

