#SongOfTheDay “Keep My Heart” by Colin Bernard

SanGia's Room

Sunday’s Song Of The Day

Ottawa, ON, Canada

Song: Keep My Heart
Artist: Colin Bernard
Genre: Christian Rock / Adult Contemporary / Rock
Website: www.colinbernard.com

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to #SongOfTheDay “Keep My Heart” by Colin Bernard

  1. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

  2. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  3. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  5. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  6. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  7. sohila zadran says:

    Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  8. The following time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to learn, but I actually thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly repair in the event you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  9. SanGia says:

    Thank you so much for visiting and reblogging!
    Have a nice day,
    *SanGia*

your comment

