we might have a problem.

the beanstalk

Good morning. Coffee in my Boulder cup makes me miss Colorado. Ah, lazy mornings. Big bean on the couch next to me watching Nadal pick his wedgie before each serve in his match against Federer the Italian Open. The perfect Sunday morning.

photo-39

The temperature is climbing into the eighties today, which makes me giddy to get outside. But first, let’s talk our problem… because might have a sushi problem.

Earlier last week I was up in Lincoln Park getting my nails-did at a spot that just so happens to be close to one of our most favorite sushi spots ever, Toro. In true bean fashion, once I realized that I was mere blocks from Toro and they were about to open, I couldn’t get past the idea of sushi for dinner (even though I had already planned to make a curried chicken & quinoa dish). I warned Lu I…

View original post 220 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to we might have a problem.

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  2. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

  4. I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  5. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding design and style.

  6. Some tips i have constantly told folks is that while searching for a good on the net electronics shop, there are a few aspects that you have to take into account. First and foremost, you want to make sure to look for a reputable along with reliable shop that has obtained great critiques and ratings from other customers and market sector leaders. This will make certain you are getting through with a well-known store to provide good program and help to their patrons. Many thanks for sharing your opinions on this site.

  7. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  8. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, would test this… IE still is the market leader and a good portion of people will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  9. I wish to point out my respect for your generosity in support of those people who should have assistance with this niche. Your real commitment to passing the message across appeared to be surprisingly powerful and have continually made some individuals just like me to arrive at their pursuits. The interesting hints and tips entails a lot to me and especially to my mates. With thanks; from each one of us.

  10. My spouse and i got very cheerful Jordan could complete his survey while using the precious recommendations he had using your web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to find yourself releasing tips and tricks which often some people might have been trying to sell. We acknowledge we need the blog owner to give thanks to for this. All the explanations you made, the straightforward site menu, the friendships your site assist to promote – it’s most wonderful, and it’s making our son and us reason why this subject matter is exciting, which is quite indispensable. Thank you for the whole thing!

your comment

