You Can’t Lose if You Don’t Play

blindoggbooks

Well, once again I didn’t win the Powerball jackpot, so it looks like I’ll have to set the alarm clock again tonight.

I’m getting closer, though…the winning ticket was sold in Florida so the jackpot gods are zeroing in on my location.

lottery dying

 

Even though I didn’t win, I’m glad the hype is over. Now we can resume normal behavior and stop pondering how we will spend all those millions…New car, caviar, four star daydream…think I’ll buy me a football team…

Now it’s time for the reverse philosophy. Telling ourselves how glad we are that we didn’t win because of all the hell we’d have to deal with after our number came up.

The “old friends” who come out of the woodwork, the relatives who suddenly treat you like their favorite and let’s not forget the charities who only want a minute of your time (and a stack of…

View original post 241 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You Can’t Lose if You Don’t Play

  1. Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  2. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Superb work!

  3. kids yoga says:

    Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  4. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  5. First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Appreciate it!

your comment

