You Don’t Know What I Speak

Mixed American Life

bbIf I’d had the type of week that President Obama has had, I would jump out of the window right over the Rose Garden, and just lay there. It would be up to Secret Service to get me or leave me there. While I didn’t quite have that kind of week, I did encounter one clown during my weekly adventures.

Earlier in the week, I had a meeting with a business consultant to get some help on a project I’m working on. We met at Starbucks and took a seat directly across from the counter. We weren’t more than five or six feet from anyone walking up to the counter to order.

About thirty minutes into our conversation, a beautiful Native American girl and her mother walk up and are waiting in line. The person I am with is an older, white male, and of course me (in all my…

View original post 373 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You Don’t Know What I Speak

  1. you are really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a great job on this topic!

  2. oferty lokat says:

    Thanks for expressing your ideas. One thing is that individuals have a choice between federal government student loan plus a private education loan where it’s easier to decide on student loan online debt consolidation than with the federal student loan.

your comment

