Here’s The Wii U Release Schedule In Japan

My Nintendo News

Luigi_fire

Below is a list of games that are scheduled to arrive this year on the Wii U in Japan. Some of the games listed – like Rabbids Land and LEGO City Undercover – have been available for purchase in the West for a while, though the country will be receiving a number of Wii U titles before other regions. There will be more Wii U games announced during E3 week next month, including a new 3D Mario and Mario Kart, which are rumored to be launching this year.

June 6
Injustice: Gods Among Us
Rabbids Land

June 19
New Super Luigi U (DLC)

June 27
F1 Race Stars Powered Up Edition

July 13
New Super Luigi U (disc)
Pikmin 3

July 18
Sniper Elite V2

July 25
Lego City Undercover

August 8
Yakuza 1&2 HD for Wii U

August 24
The Wonderful 101

Summer
Wii Party (new title)
Wii…

View original post 13 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Here’s The Wii U Release Schedule In Japan

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers

  2. iphone case says:

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  3. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Thanks a lot!

  4. I like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  5. Howdy! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

  6. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

your comment

