Just A Tiny Glimpse of Fredericksburg! As the Sign Says, Willkommen!

Texas Traveler

In search of a nearby day trip for my husband and me yesterday, I came across a Facebook post by one of my friends in Fredericksburg, Texas. Let me first define my idea of a day trip to mean within two hours of my home. After all, we are in Texas. What was supposed to be a trip to a car show and a wildflower farm turned into something very different. While we did make it to the show and drove by the farm, today I share the discoveries we made on this particular part of our journey. I’ll entertain you with other tales from the day at a later date.

Driving a few miles outside of Fredericksburg, we saw a number of cars slowing down to turn onto a dirt road. As we got closer, we noticed the Fredericksburg Trade Days sign we’d observed several times before. However…

View original post 451 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Just A Tiny Glimpse of Fredericksburg! As the Sign Says, Willkommen!

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  2. Good day I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  3. Hello there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  4. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However imagine if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could undeniably be one of the very best in its niche. Good blog!

  5. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  6. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  7. Hey there I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  8. First of all I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thank you!

  9. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to trade techniques with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  10. Hi! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

your comment

