Packing Woes

gabihuizar

Deciding what to pack is turning out to be somewhat easy. Everyone keeps telling me to pack light and that I can buy anything I need once I arrive. Also, I imagine the shopping in Florence is amazing (and expensive). The only items I’m bothering to take other than the basic tank tops and jeans, are things that I’ve purchased with Italy in mind, like a few new dresses for the warm weather. Here are a few of things I am bring with me next week (yikes!):

Image

A statement necklace can make a huge difference with an outfit and since I’m only taking a few basic things from my closet, I will definitely bring necklaces like these with me. This one is from H&M and it’s one of my favorites:

Image

This dress was purchased with cathedral-sightseeing in mind, as well as other activities by just adding a denim jacket

View original post 400 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Packing Woes

  1. Okna Gdańsk says:

    I used to be very happy to search out this net-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this wonderful learn!! I positively having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

your comment

