BAPWA1284-01

beautiqueavenue

ONE PIECE SUIT (TOP + SKIRT)

Pre-Order

MYR51.00

Color Available: Blue/Pink

Size Available: M/L

Weight: 400grams

Measurement:

L : Length:85cm Bust:90cm Shoulder:45cm Hip:94cm waist:70cm
M : Length:85cm Bust:88cm Shoulder:44cm Hip:92cm waist:64.5cm

Material : Satin + Nylon

20130606-113652.jpg

20130606-113656.jpg

20130606-113700.jpg

20130606-113703.jpg

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to BAPWA1284-01

  1. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  2. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your site. It appears like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thanks

  3. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

  5. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  6. Good blog you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  7. David says:

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION (think Xrays rays)

  8. sell my car says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  9. Sex Chat says:

    i enjoy bob dylan, he is a single on the ideal singer songwriter::

  10. Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  11. I definitely wanted to send a quick comment to be able to express gratitude to you for those remarkable points you are placing on this site. My considerable internet investigation has finally been recognized with excellent details to talk about with my companions. I ‘d repeat that many of us readers actually are rather fortunate to be in a magnificent website with so many special professionals with beneficial hints. I feel quite privileged to have seen the web page and look forward to some more cool minutes reading here. Thank you once more for everything.

  12. Magnificent website. Lots of useful information here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

  13. It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  14. t shirts says:

    If you want to increase your familiarity just keep visiting this site and be updated with the latest news
    posted here.

  15. According to my study, after a in foreclosure home is bought at a sale, it is common for your borrower in order to still have a remaining balance on the mortgage loan. There are many financial institutions who try and have all costs and liens paid back by the following buyer. Nonetheless, depending on a number of programs, restrictions, and state laws there may be many loans which aren’t easily resolved through the shift of lending products. Therefore, the responsibility still remains on the consumer that has got his or her property in foreclosure process. Many thanks for sharing your notions on this site.

  16. bph lokaty says:

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I definitely liked reading all that is written on your website.Keep the information coming. I loved it!

your comment

