I Second That Emulsion

Life on the Wedge

When I started this blog I just wanted to talk about my love of cheese and travel. I have since found one of the fabulous side benefits is that as a “food blogger” I also have the opportunity to sample some of the best food in town.

Last night I was invited to a private tasting of the new summer menu Gordon Ramsay Five Star Restaurant at St Regis Doha. I am a regular at the sister restaurant Opal, but haven’t had an opportunity to try the fine dining option. When the call came, I didn’t hesitate.

Prepared by Chef Gilles Bosquet – who has a Michelin Star – the menu showcased some fresh and unqiue summer flavors.

Before we even got to the main event, the amuse bouche – a take on a caprese salad with an emulsion of white cheese, basil sorbet and tomato sucked me in…

View original post 161 more words

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Second That Emulsion

  1. I definitely enjoy the way you discuss this kind of subject.’:~;~

  2. chuanqisifu says:

    I have discovered a great deal of pretty fantastic content material on your net website. I’ll surely be back again for lots additional.

  3. dilatex says:

    Quite a few thanks for generating this spot great, i have to have to say i appreciate all of the exertions that you just just do on this terrific site.

  4. I cannot actually help but admire your weblog, your weblog is so adorable and great ,

  5. I simply couldn’t leave your website before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information a person supply on your guests? Is going to be again often in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  6. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  7. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  8. My brother suggested I may like this web site. He was once entirely right. This submit actually made my day. You cann’t believe simply how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  9. Good day very nice web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .
    . I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally? I am glad to seek out numerous useful information right here in the put up, we need work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  10. I was just seeking this info for a while. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Usually the top websites are full of garbage.

your comment

