Italia: Milano to Capri

Jesi Hoolihan Photography

On a somewhat whim, I traveled to Italy.

During a conversation with my friend Laura, of Laura Ivanova Photography, she mentioned that she would soon be photographing a wedding on the island of Capri, off the coast of Napoli (Naples). Within weeks I found myself with boarding passes in hand as I headed toward Milan. Three days in Milan solo, 20 hours in a Fiat on the road to Naples, five days in Capri and an afternoon in Pompei. The experience of a life time. And, I want gelato now.

I shot my trip on 35mm film. Here are some of my favorites!

Milano

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Road Trip: Parma, Tuscany and Chiusi

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

The Isle of Capri

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

cUntitled-2

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

cUntitled-1

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Pompei Ruins

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

cUntitled-3

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

cUntitled-4

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

View original post

About meon lic

You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving,,,,,,,thats all about my imaginations call me at Click to video call me  ooVoo Video Chat
This entry was posted in all. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Italia: Milano to Capri

  1. implanty says:

    Wow! Finally I got a website from where I be capable of genuinely get valuable data concerning my study and knowledge.|

  2. What i do not understand is actually how you’re not definitely much more well-liked than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You understand hence significantly relating to this topic, created me personally take into account it from so lots of varied angles. Its like ladies and males aren’t fascinated unless it’s one issue to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs good. Often keep it up!

  3. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  4. While checking out DIGG today I found this…

  5. I just want to mention I’m all new to weblog and actually savored your page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely have remarkable stories. Cheers for revealing your webpage.

  6. Asa Mccurtis says:

    I am always looking online for ideas that can facilitate me. Thank you!

  7. Arlie Paongo says:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  8. Main thankies for the blog post.Really thanks! Want much more.

  9. This is the fitting blog for anyone who desires to seek out out about this topic. You realize a lot its almost arduous to argue with you (not that I truly would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

  10. Superb, what a web locate it is! This blog presents practical numbers to us, be it up.

your comment

